Old Kilpatrick Bowling Club, established in 1907, has remained on the same site for over 100 years, and is located just off Station Road, adjacent to Kilpatrick Railway Station.

The Club comprises Full, Day and Associate members and participates in the Clydebank District Bowling Association League and related competitions. Some of its members have the honour of representing Dunbartonshire in County competitions.


The Club President for 2019 is David Stormonth and the Vice President is Bill Croxford.

The President of the Ladies Section for 2019 is Alison Connolly and the Vice President is Marion Black.

The Honorary President is Alec Filshie.

OKBC are the current (2018) holders of the DBA County Cup.

DBA Finals 2018